Planning Commission

The planning commission meets on an as-needed basis. Members of the Planning Commission are appointed by the Town Council president. Meeting minutes are available for pickup at the Chesterfield Town Hall.

The Chesterfield Planning Commission has jurisdiction regarding:

  • Comprehensive Planning
  • Zoning Ordinances
  • Plats
  • Sign Ordinances
  • Building Permits
  • Inspections

Current Members

  • Jack Taylor
  • Ed Leonard
  • Tim Dunham
  • Dixie Cummings
  • Beth Marsh

Chesterfield Planning Commission
Chesterfield Government Center
17 Veterans Blvd.
Chesterfield, IN 46017
(765) 378-3331