Park Board

The Chesterfield Park Board is responsible for purchasing or selling, maintaining, and developing town park facilities. The board reports to the Town Council.


The Park Board meets at 6 p.m. on the first Monday of each month at the Millcreek Civic Center Room 19. Meeting minutes are available for pickup at the Chesterfield Town Hall.

Board Members

Four members of the park board are appointed by the Town Council president, and four members are appointed by the Union Township Advisory Board.

  • Deborah Dunham
  • Ross Buchanan
  • Jeri Adams
  • Scott Hardin
  • Connie Williams
  • Walter Carter

Learn more about park provisions in the Indiana Code.

Contact Information
Chesterfield Parks Board
Chesterfield Government Center
17 Veterans Blvd.
Chesterfield, IN 46017
(765) 378-3331