Town Council

The council meets at 7:00 pm on the first Monday of each month at the Chesterfield Government Center, 17 Veterans Blvd.

The Chesterfield Town Council is responsible for

  • Approving or rejecting resolutions
  • Approving or rejecting ordinances
  • Appropriating the town budget
  • Supervising city employees

Town Council meeting minutes are available for pickup at the Chesterfield Town Hall.

Town Council Members

Scott Hardin

Buddy Patterson
Vice President

Jack Taylor
Council Member

Ed Leonard
Council Member

Jeri Adams
Council Member

Learn more about state laws relating to town councils as outlined in the Indiana Code.